Weiser Lock Contact Information

In these unprecedented times we hope that you and your families are staying safe and healthy.
We would like to inform you that during this challenging period we are quickly adapting our operations to continue serving you as best we can.

To help fight the spread of coronavirus (COVID-19), our Customer Relations Team is working remotely. Considering this change, you may experience some intermittent connectivity issues while speaking with our Agents. On the off chance you are disconnected from your call, please call us back.

We have been getting many calls concerning cleaning our hardware. We suggest using warm, soapy water and then towel-dry the hardware. We suggest cleaning these high-touch surfaces on a regular basis.

We appreciate your patience and please know that we are committed to helping each and every one of you with your inquires.

Are you a consumer who needs warranty or installation help?

1-800-501-9471

Regular Support Hours:

Monday-Friday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm EST (English)
7:00am - 4:00 pm PST (English)
9:00 am - 5:00 pm EST (French)

Saturday
9:30 am - 5:30 pm EST (English)
6:30am - 2:30 pm PST (English Only)

Closed Sundays & Major Holidays

1-800-433-1835

19701 DaVinci
Lake Forest, CA 92610,
USA

Are you a Weiser customer who purchases directly from us and needs help?

Support Hours:

Monday-Friday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm EST (English)

Closed Sundays & Major Holidays

1-800-663-7338

101-255 Longside Drive,
Mississauga, ON, L5W 0G7,
Canada

Are you a consumer who needs some warranty or installation help?

1-800-677-5625

Regular Support Hours:

Monday-Friday
9:30 am - 7:30 pm EST (English)

Saturday
9:30 am - 6:00 pm EST (English)

Closed Sundays & Major Holidays

1-800-433-1835

19701 DaVinci
Lake Forest, CA 92610,
USA

Are you a Weiser customer who purchases directly from us and needs help?

1-800-422-4278

Support Hours:

Monday-Friday
9:30 am - 7:30 pm EST (English)

Closed Weekends & Major Holidays